• Benedictine University at Northern Illinois University

    Sat Nov, 4 2017, 1:00 PM
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Eastern Illinois University

    Fri Nov 10 2017
    Charleston, IL
  • Northern Illinois University at University of Iowa

    Wed Nov 15 2017
    Iowa City, IA
  • Western Illinois University at Northern Illinois University

    Sat Nov 18 2017
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Chicago State University

    Mon Nov 20 2017
    Chicago, IL
  • Northern Illinois University at University of Texas San Antonio

    Fri Nov, 24 2017, 4:00 PM
    San Antonio, TX
  • Lamar University at Northern Illinois University

    Sat Nov, 25 2017, 12:00 PM
    San Antonio, Texas
  • Bradley University at Northern Illinois University

    Wed Nov 29 2017
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Loyola University Chicago at Northern Illinois University

    Wed Dec 6 2017
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

    Sun Dec 17 2017
    Edwardsville, IL
  • Sacramento State at Northern Illinois University

    Wed Dec 20 2017
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Northern Illinois University at Albany

    Thu Dec 21 2017
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Northern Illinois University at Miami University (OH)

    Sat Dec 30 2017
    Oxford, OH
  • Kent State University at Northern Illinois University

    Wed Jan 3 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Buffalo

    Sat Jan 6 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Western Michigan University

    Wed Jan 10 2018
    Kalamazoo, MI
  • Northern Illinois University at University of Toledo

    Sat Jan 13 2018
    Toledo, OH
  • Central Michigan University at Northern Illinois University

    Wed Jan 17 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Eastern Michigan University at Northern Illinois University

    Sat Jan 20 2018
    Dekalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Ohio University

    Wed Jan 24 2018
    Athens, OH
  • Northern Illinois University at Ball State University

    Sat Jan 27 2018
    Muncie, IN
  • Miami University (OH) at Northern Illinois University

    Wed Jan 31 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Kent State University

    Sat Feb 3 2018
    Kent, OH
  • Northern Illinois University at University of Akron

    Wed Feb 7 2018
    Akron, OH
  • Bowling Green at Northern Illinois University

    Sat Feb 10 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Ball State University at Northern Illinois University

    Sat Feb 17 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Northern Illinois University at Central Michigan University

    Wed Feb 21 2018
    Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Northern Illinois University at Eastern Michigan University

    Sat Feb 24 2018
    Ypsilanti, MI
  • University of Toledo at Northern Illinois University

    Wed Feb 28 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • Western Michigan University at Northern Illinois University

    Sat Mar 3 2018
    DeKalb, Ill.
  • TBD at Northern Illinois University

    Mon Mar 5 2018
    Cleveland, Ohio